AwardsLast Update - 1 juin 2019 at 21:32
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion Canadiens
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record Flyers
Prince of Wales Trophy : --Wayne Gretzky-- Champion Bruins
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : --Maurice Richard-- Champion Canadiens
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL Patrick Kane from Blackhawks with 90 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL Vladimir Tarasenko from Canucks with 41 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Vladimir Tarasenko from Canucks.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Clayton Keller from Lightning.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Christian Dvorak from Blackhawks.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL Roman Josi from Huskies.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Marc-Andre Fleury from Rangers.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Nicklas Backstrom from Huskies.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct Tobias Rieder from Lightning.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Unknown - Fill Manually
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually